What certifications have a maintenance requirement?

The following certifications require that you get recertified every three years:

  • Biomedical Auditor
  • Calibration Technican
  • HACCP Auditor
  • Manager of Quality/Organizational Excellence
  • Master Black Belt
  • Pharmaceutical GMP Professional
  • Quality Auditor
  • Quality Engineer
  • Reliability Engineer
  • Software Quality Engineer
  • Six Sigma Black Belt

Quality Inspector, Quality Improvement Associate, Quality Process Analyst, Quality Technician, and Six Sigma Green Belt are lifetime certifications. They have no recertification requirements.