ASQ is a global community of people passionate about quality, who use the tools, their ideas and expertise to make our world work better. ASQ: The Global Voice of Quality.

ASQ India Advisors of Eminence

A.K. Jain Fellow ASQ

Ex. Director,BHEL

Dr. Ashok Dangi

Ex. Chairman Fulford

A.V Krishnan

Ex. Director, BHEL

Bharat Wakhlu, Fellow ASQ

Fellow AIMA, MD Sikorsky India

Padmashri Prof. Bimal Roy

Ex. Director ISI

Firdose Vandrevala

President AIMA,

Ex. Chairman SKF India,

Ex. Chairman NBQP, QCI

HN Ramakrishna

Ex. Director, BEL

K.C. Mehra

Ex. Deputy MD TISCO,

Ex. Chairman SKF India

Ex. Chairman NBQP, QCI

Dr. K. Kumar, Fellow ASQ

Ex. Director Maruti Suzuki Ltd & MACE

L.M. Kapoor

Ex. Director NTPC

Dr. Manu Vora, Fellow ASQ


Prof. Prem Vrat

Ex. Director IIT Delhi, IIT Roorkee

Dr. V.K. Agnihotri

Ex. Secretary Government of India,

Secretary General Rajya Sabha